If you no longer need an item, an owner or editor can delete it. Deleting an item will completely remove the item and its content from your board.
To delete a content item:
1. Hover over the item you want to delete.
2. Click the trash bin (delete) icon.
3. Click Yes to delete.
Remember: Once you delete an item, it’s gone forever! If you ever want to reuse a deleted item, you will have to re-add it to your board.