If you no longer need access to a channel, you can unsubscribe from it. You can always rejoin the channel later if necessary.
If you unsubscribe from a channel, you still have access to that channel's boards, but you will no longer have subscriber privileges for them.
To unsubscribe from a channel:
- Go to your Folloze homepage.
- In the left sidebar, click the channel you want to unsubscribe from.
- At the top right, click the menu button and select Unsubscribe.
You are now unsubscribed. The channel will no longer appear in your left sidebar.
To learn how to resubscribe to a channel, read our article about Subscribing to a Channel.
Please sign in to leave a comment.