If you no longer need access to a channel, you can always unsubscribe from it, and then rejoin later if needed.
To unsubscribe from a channel:
1. Go to your Folloze homepage.
2. In the left sidebar, click the channel you want to unsubscribe from.
3. At the top, click the menu button by the channel name.
4. Click Unsubscribe.
You are now unsubscribed. The channel will no longer appear in your left sidebar.
Note: If you unsubscribe from a channel, you will still have access to that channel's boards, but will no longer have subscriber privileges for them.