If you no longer need a channel, you can delete it. After you delete a channel, the channel is permanently removed from your and your subscribers' Folloze accounts. Only an owner can delete a channel.
To delete a channel:
- Go to your Folloze homepage.
- In the left sidebar, click the channel you want to delete.
- At the top right, click the menu button and select Delete from the drop-down menu.
4. To confirm the deletion, click Delete.
Deleting a channel does not delete the boards shared in that channel, and all former subscribers still have access to those boards.
Please sign in to leave a comment.