As Company Admin, you can make decisions about privacy settings across the Folloze platform, including the following:
Block/allow users from auto-approving campaigns.
Block/allow users from making quick approvals of campaigns by email.
Restrict access to exporting data tables in the Pulse and Campaigns tabs to Company Admins only. Other users can view the data, but they cannot download or export it. This setting also restricts access in the Report Center to Admins only.
- Set up a default privacy disclaimer in email footers for all users of your organization to comply with your company privacy regulations. After the custom email footer is set up it is automatically added to all emails being sent via Folloze.
To configure privacy settings:
- Go to Company Admin > Privacy.
- Configure the following settings:
|Block Quick Campaign Approval||
Yes: Users cannot make quick approvals of campaigns in email.
No: Users can make quick approvals of campaigns.
|Block Auto Campaign Approval||
Yes: Users cannot auto-approve campaigns.
No: Users can auto-approve campaigns.
|Show privacy disclaimer in emails||
Yes: Privacy disclaimer is shown in email messages. Edit the message as necessary.
No: Privacy disclaimer is hidden in email messages.
|Disable Share button on boards||
Yes: Share buttons are disabled in the Designer tab (sharing with email, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn).
No: Share buttons are enabled.
|Show privacy message in campaign||
Yes: The Privacy message appears when adding recipients to a campaign on the Send Campaign page.
No: Privacy message is hidden when sending campaigns.
|Enable data export to Admins only||
Yes: Restrict access to the Report Center to Admins. Users cannot export data tables in the Pulse and Campaigns tabs, but they can view them.
No: All users with board permissions can export reports in the Report Center.